I Enjoy Drawing


Drawing is how I stop and smell the flowers. Drawing is how I put the world on pause and step back from that which is going on around me. Drawing is how I immerse myself in the world around me. I draw to really see. I draw to keep a record of things, expressions, and ideas that would’ve otherwise been overlooked or forgotten. I draw to learn and problem solve. I draw to know where I am, and who I am. Drawing is how I figure out about our world. I really enjoy drawing, and I really enjoy sharing my drawings with you.

All the drawings from this past week here!


Drawings from the sketch-crawl

6 thoughts on “I Enjoy Drawing

  1. Hi Marco! Found you through the EDM group. Enjoyed looking at your drawings and all the varied styles. Hope to being so at ease with my own skills someday. Glad to hear you liked the Pentel brush pen. I have one and will try to start using it in my work.

Leave a Reply

