Another Evening With Dr. Sketchy


It was another fun evening at Dr. Sketchy’s Anti-Art school as we drank, while we drew the formidable Captain America. I love the idea of sitting in a bar drinking and drawing and always have a good time doing it. I find it hard to believe that other than going to a bar yourself and drawing the patrons, there are not more opportunities for this kind of art activity. I always love winning stuff at these things, and on this evening I won a 20 dollar certificate to Crush. That’ll work! This was possibly one of my last art outings for what looks to be some time as the baby is due sometime within the next 20 days and I’m on high alert. Very excited for her to get here and am looking forward to spending a few weeks at home with my little family. I’m sure sketches of the baby will be coming soon. Until then, here are some shots of the ridiculously muscular Captain America done at last night’s event.

Leave a Reply

