Art Reception!


To put the pieces together to get my art show together, which is currently hanging at The Blue Monk on Belmont in SE Portland I had to really buckle down and put in some serious work and I think for my first solo effort it’s pretty cool. It feels good to have it hanging. The 24 piece show is hanging for another couple of weeks and there is a reception on Sunday January 12th from 5-8pm. I’d love to have you there and if you can’t make it then, stop by the bar some other time and just peruse the art. The bartenders will make it worth your while.
Come See these beuts in person at the Blue Monk and definitely come this Sunday January 12th from 5-8p for my reception! See you there!
Waterfall

Show Wall

Leave a Reply

